R1: Ansys Fluent Physics and Modeling What’s New: 11 AM EST / 5 PM CET / 9:30 PM IST

March 5, 2024

Details

Event Category:

Webinars

Location:

Online

Website:

https://www.ansys.com/webinars/ansys-2024-r1-fluent-modeling-updates