12 Nations Sign Trade Partnership

By Taylor Sholler Last week, twelve nations across the Pacific-Rim came together to sign the Trans-Pacific Partnership (TPP) in Auckland New Zealand. These economies, making-up roughly 40 percent of the world's GDP, include Australia, Brunei, Canada, Chile, Japan, Malaysia, Mexico, New Zealand, Peru, Singapore, the U.S., and Vietnam. One of the largest trade agreements in history, the TPP will... » read more